ScheduleOnce Zaps not triggering
Incident Report for Zapier
Resolved
The issue with ScheduleOnce Zaps not triggering has been resolved. You should see missed events come through at this point.
Posted about 1 year ago. Apr 19, 2018 - 08:47 PDT
Identified
Zaps which use ScheduleOnce are currently not receiving notifications from ScheduleOnce, and are therefore not triggering.

This started on April 17th at approximately 11:45 PM ET / 8:45 PM PT (or April 18th at 03:45 UTC.)

We are reaching out to the ScheduleOnce team for more information on the root cause, and we will update this incident as we know more.
Posted about 1 year ago. Apr 18, 2018 - 13:05 PDT
This incident affected: Apps.