Database Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zapier
Completed
That's a wrap folks! We've completed our scheduled maintenance, and are back up to full speed. Thanks for your patience!
Posted 12 days ago. Feb 07, 2017 - 06:54 UTC
Update
Site is back up, tasks are flowing, we are speeding things up little by little to make sure everything is working perfect!
Posted 12 days ago. Feb 07, 2017 - 05:48 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 days ago. Feb 07, 2017 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
We'll be going offline for scheduled database maintenance Feb 6th at 9pm PST. Webhooks will still be received, but tasks will be delayed while maintenance is in progress. We will catch up on tasks once maintenance is complete.

Maintenance will start at February 6th 9pm Pacific Time / February 7th 12am Eastern Time, and will last approximately 120 minutes.
Posted 19 days ago. Jan 31, 2017 - 21:59 UTC